Board of Directors

Executive Committee Board of Directors
Peter Kunoth, Chairman Rod Burkley, Legal
Kjell Hellberg, Vice President Ed Beall
Colin Hull, Vice President Dick Boberg
Ray Johnson, Vice President D. Scott Easton
Sue Kunoth, Vice President Adrienne Olson
Jim Moore, Secretary Julia Parton
Larry Olson, Vice President Debbie Richardson
Mark Weber, Vice President Louis Skelton
  Greg Sparkman
Advisory Members
Mike Friedman
Rayne Sherman
Suzy Zimmerman, PVP Rotary
Joe Baker, PV Art Center
Aaron Weiss
Bruce Meyer


Contact us

We would be happy to hear from you!

Palos Verdes Concours D'Elegance
1921 S. Catalina, Ste. 5
Redondo Beach CA 90277

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.